Relief – MP3s

10.95 $

Our Second CD featuring SOJA, John Butler Trio, Fishbone and many more (See Below). Proceeds from the sale of these CDs go directly to homeless, low income and disabled vendors who sell them, and support Harmonic Humanity’s mission of helping people through music.

SKU: reliefdownload Categories: , Tag:


1. Beautiful Life – Singing Bear
2. Used to Get High – John Butler Trio
3. Show the World – Luminaries
4. Everything Changes – SOJA
5. Lady Justice – J.Bless and Seasunz
6. Natural High – Manas Itene
7. Let the Sun Shine Through – Avasa & Matty Love
8. La Da Da – The Makepeace Brothers
9. Jah Mercy – Sierra Leone’s Refugee All Stars
10. From Far Away – Katie Grey
11. Waves – Luc & the Lovingtons
12. Lord Hold Me – Eyezon & Sean Lane
13. Behind Closed Doors – Fishbone
14. Bianca – Stephanie Schneiderman
15. Buddha of Compassion – Blane Lyon
16. Peace Throughout the Nation – Just Us
17. Therefore I Am – Keegan Maharaj

Harmonic Humanity is a non-profit organization providing employment, education and counseling for the homeless. Our CD program empowers vendors to provide for themselves while enriching the community.

Harmonic Humanity would like to thank all of the individuals, organizations and businesses that have helped make this CD project possible. Special thanks to all of the musicians who have donated original songs with conscious uplifting messages.

This CD is dedicated to the idea that everybody is capable of achieving greatness and creating beauty. May it stand as a prayer for love and a call to action.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Relief – MP3s”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *